American Baptist Churches of Pennsylvania and Delaware

Staff Directory

AMERICAN BAPTIST CHURCHES OF PA & DE
Executive and Support Staff Directory

Regional Executive Pastor Rev. Dr. Frank T. Frischkorn

office@abcopad.com

 

Caryl J. Casey
(KC)


407 Madison Avenue 
Hatboro, PA 19040-3296

800-932-9442 (o)
Fax: 215-328-6013
Email: ccasey@abcopad.com

Treasurer

 

Rev. Dr. Frank T. Frischkorn
(Carolyn)

15 Wild Rose Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

(888) 687-0883
Email: ffrischkorn@abcopad.com 

Regional Executive Pastor

Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Johnson
(Karen)


c/o First Baptist Church 
159 N. Bellefield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
  

(888) 687-0883 (o)
Fax: (412) 687-3941

Email: jjohnson@abcopad.com

Regional Pastor
With Congregations

 

Rev. Mark Mahserjian-Smith
(Susan)

1523 Smokey Corners Road
Williamsport, PA 17701

570-435-2001 (o)
Email:  msmsmail@abcopad.com

Regional Pastor
For Mission & Communications

Denise Veselicky

c/o First Baptist Church 
159 N. Bellefield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
  

(888) 687-0883 (o)
Fax: (412) 687-3941
Email: dveselicky@abcopad.com

ABCOPAD Office Manager

Rev. Dr. Kevin A. Walden
(Melody)

84 Thayer Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508-8596

(610) 575-0320 (o)
Fax: 
(412) 687-3941 
Email: kwalden@abcopad.com

Regional Pastor
With Pastoral Leaders

Kevin Walden, ABCOPAD Regional Pastor with Pastoral Leaders, completes his ministry on December 20. He begins his new position as ABCUSA Associate General Secretary for Congregational and Pastoral Effectiveness on January 1. As such, please direct all pastoral/congregational concerns or questions to one of the other regional pastors. Thank you!